Manny Pacquiao

Full name
Emmanuel Dapidran Pacquiao

December 17, 1978

On January 25, 1995, in Occidental Mindoro, Philippines, he defeated Edmund Enting Ignacios by unanimous decision in four rounds.

won the world title
On December 4, 1998, in Thailand, he knocked out Chatchai Sasakul in eight rounds and became the WBC flyweight champion. On June 23, 2001, in Las Vegas, he defeated Lehlohonolo Ledwaba by effective knockout in six rounds to become the IBF super bantamweight champion. On March 15, 2008, in Las Vegas, in a highly controversial decision, he won the WBC super featherweight title from Mexican Juan Manuel Márquez. On June 28, 2008, in Las Vegas, he technically knocked out David Diaz and became the WBC Lightweight Champion. On November 14, 2009, in Las Vegas, he technically knocked out Miguel Ángel Cotto in 12 rounds and took the WBO welterweight belt from him. In addition, on November 13, 2010, in San Antonio, Texas, he defeated Mexican Antonio Margarito by unanimous decision and became WBC super welterweight champion. He won the welterweight title against Timothy Bradley. On November 5, 2016, he defeated Jessie Vargas and snatched the WBO welterweight title, at the Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas. On July 15, 2018, in Kuala Lumpur, he defeated Argentine Lucas Martin Matthysse by technical knockout and won the WBA regular welterweight title. On July 20, 2019, he unified the WBA regular welterweight title with undefeated WBA super-welterweight champion Keith Thurman, and either lost via decision.

Lost His Title
He lost it in his second defense on September 17, 1999, in Thailand, Medgoen Singsurat defeated him by TKO in three rounds. He made four defenses of the IBF super bantamweight title and resigned to go for the WBA and IBF featherweight title with the Mexican Juan Manuel Márquez and tied. He did not defend the WBC super featherweight title, he resigned to dispute the lightweight title. He did not lose the super welterweight belt, he simply resigned without defending it. Lost WBO welterweight title to Timothy Bradley. In his first defense, on July 2, 2017, Jeff Horn defeated him by unanimous decision, at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane, Australia.

The Data
Manny Pacquiao is known as the devourer of Mexicans, so far he has faced Gabriel Mira, Emanuel Lucero, Marco Antonio Barrera, Juan Manuel Márquez, Erik Morales, Héctor Velázquez, Óscar Larios, Jorge Solís and Antonio Margarito. He has only lost to Erik Morales and Juan Manuel Márquez, tied with Juan Manuel Márquez, but he has beaten him twice, and Marco Antonio Barrera.

Manny Pacquiao

Free shipping

ShipmentFREEminimum purchase$1,600.00 MXN * Others apply.