70 years in the fists of champions

70 years in the fists of champions

To commemorate 70 years of having been in the first world championship fight (Juan Zurita vs. Ike Williams), Cleto Reyes organized a gala dinner on April 26, 2015 and various characters autographed the commemorative glove:Mauricio Sulaimán Saldívar (president of the WBC), Ciro Nucci (president of the Combox-DF), Juan Paredes (ex-Olympic), Ibeth"Roca"Zamora (WBC light flyweight world champion), Zulina"Loba"Muñoz (WBC super flyweight world champion), Irma"Torbellino"Garcia (WBA world bantamweight champion), Daniel Zaragoza (former WBC world bantamweight and super bantamweight champion), Rafael 2Bazooka"Limón (former WBC super featherweight world champion), Roberto Sosa (Televisa boxing commentator), Carlos Alberto Aguilar (commentator Azteca boxing show), Edgar Sosa (former WBC light flyweight world champion), Esmeralda"Joya"Moreno (former WBC light flyweight world champion), Carlos Cuadras (WBC super flyweight world champion), Roberto"Massa"Ortiz (former super lightweight silver world champion WBC ), Francisco"Bandido"Vargas (WBC super featherweight world champion) and El Hijo del Santo (wrestler)

Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return to the store

Add Order Note Edit Order Note